Bushchan: today there were 15 lions on the field and another 10 sat on the bench

In a decisive selection match for the 2022 World Cup, the Ukrainian national team beat Bosnia and Herzegovin with a score of 2: 0, which took the final second place in the group and fell into butt tournaments.

The goalkeeper of the Ukrainian team Georgy Bushchan shared emotions from the result of this confrontation.

"The game took place heavily because they understood that only victory was needed.I think absolutely all players dreamed of victory ".

"Sev at the end of the first half? It was on the machine.I can't remember that.It was a game moment.Repulsed...If they won the selection and finished off, then they would say that Bushchan was repulsed in front of him.And so lucky that the person did not hit the ball, and then hit past.Now you can tell anything ".

Today there were 15 lions on the field and another 10 sat on the bench.The task is at least completed.If we look back, and we understood this perfectly, we could beat the Finns and Kazakhstan in Kyiv if there were fans.If in Kazakhstan the game would have developed more successful, today we would have come out of the first place.We are waiting for the lot.We will not rejoice.There are strong teams, ”said Bushchan on the air of TC Football.

Бущан: Today there were 15 lions on the field and another 10 sat on the bench

Watch the video of the goals and review of the match Bosnia and Herzegovina - Ukraine you can on Football.Wa.


Do you want to keep abreast of all events?Football.Wa запустил приложения на Android и iOS!

​Follow the links and be in trend!Android application, iOS application.

Бущан: Сегодня было 15 львов на поле и еще 10 сидели на скамейке

В решающем поединке отбора на чемпионат мира 2022 года сборная Украины обыграла в гостях Боснию и Герцеговину со счетом 2:0, благодаря чему заняла итоговое второе место в группе и попала в стыковые турниры.

Вратарь украинской команды Георгий Бущан поделился эмоциями от результата данного противостояния.

"Тяжело складывалась игра, потому что понимали, что нужна только победа. Я думаю, абсолютно все игроки мечтали о победе".

"Сейв в конце первого тайма? Это было на автомате. Я не могу так вспомнить. Это был игровой момент. Отбил... Если бы выиграли подбор и добили, то потом говорили бы, что Бущан отбил перед собой. А так повезло, что человек не попал по мячу, а потом ударили мимо. Сейчас можно рассказывать все что угодно".

Сегодня было 15 львов на поле и еще 10 сидели на скамейке. Задание минимум выполнено. Если оглядываться назад, и мы это понимали прекрасно, мы могли обыграть финнов и Казахстан в Киеве, если бы были болельщики. Если бы в Казахстане игра сложилась бы удачнее, то сегодня вышли бы с первого места. Ждем жребий. Не будем радоваться. Там сильные команды", — заявил Бущан в эфире ТК Футбол.

Бущан: Сегодня было 15 львов на поле и еще 10 сидели на скамейке

Смотреть видео голов и обзор матча Босния и Герцеговина — Украина вы можете на Football.ua.


Хочешь быть в курсе всех событий? Football.ua запустил приложения на Android и iOS!

​Переходи по ссылкам и будь в тренде! Приложение Android, Приложение iOS.