The best Safari extensions for iOS 15 and iPadOS 15

IT-HERE » iOS 15 » Best Safari Extensions for iOS 15 and iPadOS 15

Svetlana Simagina

One of the best new features in iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 is the updated Safari browser. The browser interface has changed, and support for extensions has appeared, as on Mac. iOS 15 is now available for download by everyone. There are already enough extensions in the App Store, and below we will talk about the best of them.

1Password

1Password users will love the new Safari extension. The extension allows you to view your passwords directly in Safari and embed passwords on web pages. The extension can also automatically fill in two-step authentication codes. If you have an iPad, then 1Password will work just like on a desktop. The extension is displayed on the toolbar for quick access.

Amplosion

The Apollo for Reddit developer created the Amplosion extension. The extension redirects you to the original web page when you open an AMP link in Safari. The app also lets you track how often you visit AMP links, as well as how many times the Amplosion extension helped you avoid them.

Achoo

The same developer created an extension that adds an HTML web inspector to Safari.

CardPointers

The CardPointers extension finds various promotional codes for online stores. The extension supports thousands of different websites. It will help you save money and also show you the best deals.

Cheep

The Cheep app helps you find the cheapest flights. Now it has an extension for Safari. The extension will tell you whether the selected tickets are worth buying or if they are overpriced.

Web Inspector

This is a simple web inspector, similar to the inspector in Chrome on Mac. With this extension, you can view the code of pages and edit their elements, enter JavaScript code, view network requests, etc.

hyper web

The HyperWeb extension allows you to customize almost all elements of the Safari browser. You can block ads, enable search personalization, and redesign web pages. The app also picks up recommended improvements.

Language Translator by Mate

Лучшие расширения Safari для iOS 15 и iPadOS 15

Safari has a built-in translator, but the Language Translator extension takes translation to the next level. The extension can automatically translate websites from 40 languages ​​without your intervention. You can also highlight text for translation.

Vidimote

The Vidimote extension allows you to control video playback through the toolbar. You can change the video speed, rewind, switch modes, etc.

StopThe Madness

This extension allows you to manage the sites you post frequently. You can use features such as context menus, text editing, drag and drop, and autocomplete. The extension also protects your online privacy.

Honey

Honey is an extension that helps online shoppers save money.

Cardpoint

This is another money saving extension. It notifies you which of your money cards is the most profitable to use.

CardPointe supports over 3,000 cash cards from 600 different banks.

1Blocker

Nobody likes pop-up ads and the 1Blocker extension can block them.

1Blocker has a free version, but the paid version activates all available features.

Grammarly

Grammarly is a famous word processing tool. The extension finds errors in your text in real time. The paid version also supports the following features:

The Grammarly extension automatically starts working when you type and corrects your mistakes.

Microsoft Translator

Safari has a built-in translator, but it has a limited number of supported languages. You can't say the same about Microsoft Translator. It is a free user-friendly translator with support for over 70 languages. With the help of the extension, you can easily and quickly translate any site.

Pocket

Pocket is one of the best bookmark extensions. You can save news, articles, recipes and web pages to read later. There are free and paid options.

Hush Nag Blocker

If you're looking for the best ad blocking extension, this is it.

Rate this post[total: 3rating: 3.7]

See similar

iOS 15 Safari

Лучшие расширения Safari для iOS 15 и iPadOS 15

IT-HERE » iOS 15 » Лучшие расширения Safari для iOS 15 и iPadOS 15

Светлана Симагина

Одна из лучших новых функций iOS 15 и iPadOS 15 – это обновлённый браузер Safari. Изменился интерфейс браузера, а также появилась поддержка расширений, как на Mac. Версию iOS 15 уже могут скачать все желающие. Расширений в App Store уже тоже достаточно, и ниже мы расскажем о лучших из них.

1Password

Пользователи 1Password полюбят новое расширение для Safari. Расширение позволяет просматривать свои пароли прямо в Safari и вставлять пароли на веб-страницы. Расширение может автоматически заполнять и коды двухшаговой аутентификации. Если у вас iPad, то 1Password будет работать как на компьютере. Расширение отображается на панели инструментов для быстрого доступа.

Amplosion

Разработчик Apollo for Reddit создал расширение Amplosion. Расширение перенаправляет вас на оригинальную веб-страницу, когда вы открываете ссылку AMP в Safari. Приложение также позволяет следить за тем, как часто вы посещаете ссылки AMP, а также, сколько раз расширение Amplosion помогло вам их избежать.

Achoo

Этот же разработчик создал расширение, которое добавляет веб-инспектор HTML в Safari.

CardPointers

Расширение CardPointers находит различные промокоды для интернет-магазинов. Расширение поддерживает тысячи разных сайтов. Оно поможет вам сэкономить, а также подскажет лучшие предложения.

Cheep

Приложение Cheep помогает находить наиболее выгодные авиабилеты. Теперь в нём есть расширение для Safari. Расширение подскажет вам, стоит ли покупать выбранные билеты, или их стоимость завышена.

Web Inspector

Это простой веб-инспектор, похожий на инспектор в Chrome на Mac. С помощью данного расширения вы сможете просматривать код страниц и редактировать их элементы, вводить код JavaScript, просматривать запросы сети и др.

HyperWeb

Расширение HyperWeb позволяет кастомизировать практически все элементы браузера Safari. Вы можете блокировать рекламу, включать персонализацию поиска и менять дизайн веб-страниц. Приложение также подбирает рекомендованные улучшения.

Language Translator by Mate

Лучшие расширения Safari для iOS 15 и iPadOS 15

В Safari есть встроенный переводчик, но расширение Language Translator выносит перевод на новый уровень. Расширение может автоматически переводить сайты с 40 языков без вашего вмешательства. Вы также можете выделять текст для перевода.

Vidimote

Расширение Vidimote позволяет управлять воспроизведением видео через панель инструментов. Вы можете менять скорость видео, перематывать, переключать режимы и т.п.

StopTheMadness

Это расширение позволяет управлять сайтами, которые вы часто помещаете. Вы можете использовать такие функции, как контекстные меню, редактирование текста, перетягивание и автозаполнение. Расширение также защищает вашу конфиденциальность в сети.

Honey

Honey – это расширение, которое поможет экономить деньги любителям онлайн-шоппинга.

CardPointe

Это ещё одно расширение для экономии денег. Оно уведомляет вас о том, какую из ваших денежных карт использовать наиболее выгодно.

CardPointe поддерживает более 3000 денежных карт 600 разных банков.

1Blocker

Никому не нравится всплывающая реклама, и расширение 1Blocker может её заблокировать.

У 1Blocker есть бесплатная версия, но платная активирует все доступные функции.

Grammarly

Grammarly – известный инструмент для работы с текстом. Расширение в реальном времени находит ошибки в вашем тексте. Платная версия поддерживает ещё и такие функции:

Расширение Grammarly автоматически начинает работать, когда вы набираете текст, и исправляет ваши ошибки.

Microsoft Translator

В Safari есть встроенный переводчик, но число поддерживаемых языков у него ограниченное. Этого не скажешь про Microsoft Translator. Это бесплатный удобный переводчик с поддержкой более 70 языков. С помощью расширения вы сможете легко и быстро перевести любой сайт.

Pocket

Pocket – одно из лучших расширений с закладками. Вы можете сохранять новости, статьи, рецепты и веб-страницы для прочтения позже. Есть бесплатный и платный варианты.

Hush Nag Blocker

Если вам нужно лучшее расширение для блокирования рекламы, это оно.

Оцените пост[всего: 3рейтинг: 3.7]

Смотрите похожее

iOS 15 Safari