This ZTE flagship has 4 times more RAM than the iPhone 13 Pro Max. And that's how it works

PhonesJanuary 03 at 14:302 min. They told on the YouTube channel "808"On the YouTube channel "808" a review of the ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition smartphone was released. One of its main features is the presence of 23 GB of RAM.

As Kim Korshunov, the host of the 808 YouTube channel, notes, the Chinese device ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition is included in a limited series. At the same time, as soon as it began to be sold, it was immediately sold out. It comes with the smartphone itself, a USB-C cable, a carbon fiber case, a 66 W power supply, branded headphones. Another difference between the ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition and the regular version is 23 GB of RAM.

The case of the smartphone is glossy, the smartphone is available in several colors. As for the screen, it is AMOLED, its diagonal is 6.67 inches, the refresh rate is 144 Hz. The screen itself is curved. The fingerprint scanner is located in the display.

The ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition is also equipped with four cameras: main, wide-angle, ultra-wide-angle, five times optical zoom. Sample photos are below.

The slide I chose instead of ads.😑 The slide I chose instead of ads.😑1 / 10

The smartphone allows you to record video in 4K 60 fps.

In terms of performance, the Snapdragon 888 processor is installed here. There is 1 TB of internal memory. At the same time, memory expansion using Micro SD is not available.

Also during the review, nine games were launched simultaneously on the smartphone as an experiment. It turned out to be occupied with less than half of the RAM. After adding to the running various applications like a calculator, etc., the memory was 73 percent of the 23 GB.

Other interesting features of the device include a battery (capacity - 4600 mAh) and support for fast charging at 66 watts.

Buying a ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition smartphone is quite difficult. Now it is no longer on sale in official stores, you can buy it only from resellers.

Source: 808Author: Valeriya FilimonovaPartner newsPartner news

В этом флагмане ZTE в 4 раза больше оперативки, чем в iPhone 13 Pro Max. И вот как он работает

Телефоны03 января в 14:302 мин. Рассказали на YouTube-канале «808»На YouTube-канале «808» вышел обзор смартфона ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition. Одна из главных его особенностей - наличие 23 ГБ оперативной памяти.

Как отмечает ведущий YouTube-канала «808» Ким Коршунов, китайский аппарат ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition входит в лимитированную серию. При этом как только он начал продаваться, сразу же был раскуплен. В комплекте с ним идёт сам смартфон, провод USB-С, чехол из углеродного волокна, блок питания в 66 Вт, фирменные наушники. Ещё одно отличие версии ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition от обычной - 23 ГБ оперативной памяти.

Корпус у смартфона глянцевый, доступен смартфон в нескольких цветах. Что касается экрана, то это AMOLED, его диагональ равняется 6,67 дюйма, частота обновления - 144 Гц. Сам по себе экран изогнутый. Сканер отпечатка расположен в дисплее.

Также оснащён ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition четырьмя камерами: основная, широкоугольная, ультраширокоугольная, пятикратный оптический зум. Примеры фотографий - ниже.

Слайд, который я выбрал вместо рекламы.😑Слайд, который я выбрал вместо рекламы.😑1 / 10

Смартфон даёт возможность записывать видео в 4К 60 к/с.

Что касается производительности, то здесь установлен процессор Snapdragon 888. Есть 1 ТБ встроенной памяти. При этом расширение памяти при помощи Micro SD недоступно.

Также в ходе обзора на смартфоне запустили в качестве эксперимента девять игр одновременно. Оказалось занято при этом менее половины оперативной памяти. После добавления к запущенным различных приложений вроде калькулятора и пр. память была занята на 73 процента от 23 ГБ.

Из других интересных особенностей устройства - аккумулятор (ёмкость - 4600 мА*ч) и поддержка быстрой зарядки на 66 Вт.

Приобрести смартфон ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Aerospace Edition довольно сложно. Сейчас в продаже в официальных магазинах его уже нет, можно купить его лишь у перекупщиков.

Источник: 808Автор: Валерия ФилимоноваНовости партнеровНовости партнеров