New photos of the folding flagship Huawei P50 Pocket on the eve of the announcement

Phones December 19, 2021 at 09: 531 min.The device looks, of course, very unusual Huawei prepares a large presentation next week - December 23.As part of the event, we will find many interesting announcements, including the new folding smartphone of the company.

It is already known that the device will be called Huawei P50 Pocket.At the same time, unlike another line-Huawei Mate-the new one will have a folding factor.Simple devices are already produced by Samsung (Galaxy Z Flip) and Motorola (Razr).

And now, shortly before the presentation, Huawei posted a quality photo on which you can see the design of a smartphone.The most attention in the picture is attracted by the block of the main camera.

Новые фото складного флагмана Huawei P50 Pocket накануне анонса

At the same time, the characteristics of the Huawei P50 Pocket also surfaced on the network.Apparently, the phone will receive the main 6.85-inch display.An additional screen on the outer part will be noticeably smaller - only 1 inch.

The main camera will be triple: for 50, 13 and 8 megapixels.The device will be based on the chip Kirin 9000 or Snapdragon 888 4G.

Источник: The VergeАвтор: Булат КармакНовости партнеровНовости партнеров

Новые фото складного флагмана Huawei P50 Pocket накануне анонса

Телефоны17 декабря 2021 в 09:531 мин. Выглядит устройство, конечно, очень необычноHuawei готовит большую презентацию на следующей неделе — 23 декабря. В рамках мероприятия нас ждёт множество интересных анонсов, в числе которых и новый складной смартфон компании.

Уже известно, что называться устройство будет Huawei P50 Pocket. При этом, в отличие от другой линейки — Huawei Mate — новая будет иметь форм-фактор раскладушки. Похожие устройства уже выпускает Samsung (Galaxy Z Flip) и Motorola (Razr).

И вот, незадолго до презентации, Huawei опубликовала качественное фото, на котором можно разглядеть дизайна смартфона. Наибольшее внимание на снимке привлекает блок основной камеры.

Новые фото складного флагмана Huawei P50 Pocket накануне анонса

Вместе с тем в сети также всплыли и характеристики Huawei P50 Pocket. Судя по всему, телефон получит основной 6,85-дюймовый дисплей. Дополнительный экран на внешней части будет заметно меньше — всего 1 дюйм.

Основная камера будет тройной: на 50, 13 и 8 Мп. В основу аппарат ляжет чип Kirin 9000 или Snapdragon 888 4G.

Источник: The VergeАвтор: Булат КармакНовости партнеровНовости партнеров